Councilmembers cropped

From left to right, Mayor Pro Tem Heather Carruthers (Monroe), Councilmember Beam Furr (Broward), Councilmember Doug Smith (Martin), Councilmember Priscilla Taylor (Palm Beach), Councilmember Peter O’Bryan (Indian River), and Councilmember Daniella Levine-Cava (Miami-Dade).

Commissioner Chip LaMarca (Broward), Commissioner Sally Heyman (Miami-Dade), Commissioner Audrey Edmonson (Miami-Dade), Commissioner Melissa McKinlay (Palm Beach), Commissioner Mary Lou Berger (Palm Beach), Commissioner Tod Mowery (St. Lucie), and Commissioner Kim Johnson (St. Lucie) were also recognized for their exceptional leadership.