Council Members

Tim Daubert

Chair, Town of Miami Lakes

Frank Caplan

First Vice Chair, Village of Key Biscayne Vice Mayor

Greg Ross

Second Vice Chair, City of Cooper City Mayor

Jimmy Weekley

Treasurer, City of Key West Commissioner

Daniella Levine Cava

Secretary, Miami-Dade County Commissioner

Patricia Asseff

Immediate Past Chair, Broward County Governor Appointee

Mario J. Bailey

Miami-Dade County Governor Appointee

M. Margaret Bates

City of Lauderhill Commissioner

Jose “Pepe” Diaz

Miami-Dade County Commissioner

Beam Furr

Broward County
Vice Mayor

Steve Geller

Broward County Commissioner

Cary Goldberg

Broward County Governor Appointee

Nelson Hernandez

Miami-Dade County Governor Appointee

George Neugent

Monroe County Mayor

David Rice

Monroe County
Mayor Pro Tem

Michael Udine

Broward County Commissioner

Sandra Walters

Monroe County Governor Appointee

Laura Corry

Ex-Officio Member, Principal Regional Representative South Florida Water Management District

Dat Huynh, P.E.

Ex-Officio Member, District Planning and Environmental Administrator FDOT District 6

© Copyright - South Florida Regional Planning Council