

## 2025 CEDS Strategy Committee

## The Honorable Steve Geller

**CEDS Strategy Committee Chair** 

SFRPC Immediate Past Chair, Broward County Commissioner, Former Florida State Senator

Drew	Bartlett	Executive Director	South Florida Water Management District
Rick	Beasley	Executive Director	CareerSource South Florida
Kareen	Boutros	Executive Director	Broward Workshop
Ana Carolina	Coelho Maran	District Resiliency Officer	South Florida Water Management District
Joseph	Corradino	Mayor	Village of Pinecrest
Isabel	Cosio Carballo	Executive Director	South Florida Regional Planning Council
Keith	Costello	President & CEO	Locality Bank
Francesca	de Quesada Covey	Chief Innovation and Economic Development Officer	Miami-Dade County
David	Dech	Executive Director	South Florida Regional Transportation Authority
Jose	Dotres	Superintendent	Miami-Dade County Schools
Nelson	Fernandez	Executive VP	ANF Construction
Cary	Goldberg	President	Diversified Companies
Oliver	Gross	President	New Urban Development (Miami Urban League
Jonathan	Gueverra	President	College of the Florida Keys

George	Hanbury	President & CEO	Nova Southeastern University
Steven	Hudson	CEO	Hudson Capital Group - Chair, Broward Workshop
Carol	Hylton	President/CEO	CareerSource Broward
Dan	Lindblade	President & CEO	Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce
Andy	Madtes	President	Broward County AFL-CIO
Rodrick	Miller	President & CEO	The Miami-Dade Beacon Council
Juliet	Roulhac	Director - Corporate External Affairs	Florida Power & Light Company
Alfred	Sanchez	President & CEO	Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce
Newton	Sanon	President & CEO	OIC South Florida
Shane	Strum	President & CEO	Broward Health
Bob	Swindell	President & CEO	Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance
TJ	Villamil	President of Business Development	eMerge Americas
Randall	Vitale	President	BBX Capital Partners