SOUTH FLORIDA REGIONAL PLANNING COUNCIL COUNCILMEMBERS, EX OFFICIOS January 2020

Daniella Levine Cava, (Chair), Commissioner, Miami-Dade County Steve Geller (First Vice Chair), Commissioner, Broward County Mario J. Bailey, (Second Vice Chair), Governor's Appointee Miami-Dade County Samuel Kaufman, (Treasurer), Commissioner, Key West Beam Furr, (Secretary), Commissioner, Broward County Greg Ross (Immediate Past Chair), Mayor, Cooper City Patricia T. Asseff, Governor's Appointee Broward County M. Margaret Bates, Commissioner, Lauderhill Michelle Coldiron, Commissioner, Monroe County Joseph Corradino, Mayor, Village of Pinecrest Jose "Pepe" Diaz, Commissioner, Miami-Dade County Cary Goldberg, Governor's Appointee Broward County Jorden Leonard, Council Member, Bay Harbor Islands Jean Monestime, Commissioner, Miami-Dade County David Rice, Commissioner, Monroe County Michael Udine, Commissioner, Broward County Sandra Walters, Governor's Appointee Monroe County Isabel Cosio Carballo, Executive Director Sam Goren, Legal Counsel

Ex Officio Members

Jason Andreotta, Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Laura Corry, South Florida Water Management District

Dat Huynh, Florida Department of Transportation, District Six