SFRPC Secures $5.9 Million for South Florida’s COVID-Impacted Businesses!

By |2020-08-07T12:45:27-04:00July 28th, 2020|Announcements, News|

Jeff Tart, Senior Loan Officer jtart@sfrpc.com; 954-924-3653 SFRPC members representing Miami-Dade, Monroe and Broward counties from left to right: Quentin “Beam” Furr, (Secretary), Commissioner, Broward County; Samuel Kaufman, (Treasurer), Commissioner, Key West; Michelle Coldiron, Commissioner, Monroe County; Sandra Walters, Governor’s Appointee Monroe County; Steve Geller (First Vice Chair), Commissioner, Broward County; Daniella Levine

Go to Top