Executive Director
Isabel Cosio Carballo (isabelc@sfrpc.com)Legal Counsel
Samuel S. Goren, EsquireDeputy Director
Manny Cela (celam@sfrpc.com)Program Staff
Christina Miskis, Transportation/Landuse Regional Planning (cmiskis@sfrpc.com)
Corey Aitken, Resiliency Planner & Economic Development (caitken@sfrpc.com)Administrative & Support Staff
Karen Chang, Director of Administration (kchang@sfrpc.com)
Rene Gonzalez, Finance & Budget (rgonzalez@sfrpc.com)
Kathe Lerch, Administrative Assistant (klerch@sfrpc.com)
Joyce Hall, Administrative Assistant & Finance Specialist (jhall@sfrpc.com)
Isabel Moreno, Administrative Assistant (imoreno@sfrpc.com)Revolving Loan Fund Programs
Jeffrey R. Tart, Senior Loan Officer (jtart@sfrpc.com)

[/av_one_full]

[/av_textblock]