Executive Director
Isabel Cosio Carballo (isabelc@sfrpc.com)

Legal Counsel
Samuel S. Goren, Esquire

Deputy Director
Manny Cela (celam@sfrpc.com)

Program Staff
Natalia Neira, Clean Cities Coordinator (nneira@sfrpc.com)
Christina Miskis, Transportation/Landuse Regional Planning (cmiskis@sfrpc.com)
Alyssa Joneswood, Resiliency Planner & Economic Development (awood@sfrpc.com)

Administrative & Support Staff
Karen Chang, Director of Administration (kchang@sfrpc.com)
Rene Gonzalez, Finance & Budget (rgonzalez@sfrpc.com)
Kathe Lerch, Administrative Assistant (klerch@sfrpc.com)
Joyce Hall, Administrative Assistant & Finance Specialist (jhall@sfrpc.com)
Isabel Moreno, Administrative Assistant (imoreno@sfrpc.com)
Ruth Reyes, Social Media Coordinator (rreyes@sfrpc.com)